Leitung



Robert Kiesinger
Heimleitung

r.kiesinger@anna-stift-ulm.de

Ulrich Schwarz
Sozialer Dienst

u.schwarz@anna-stift-ulm.de

Majid Tehran
Pflegedienstleitung - stationär

m.tehran@anna-stift-ulm.de

Charlotte Marrone
Pflegedienstleitung - ambulant

c.marrone@anna-stift-ulm.de

Birgitta Hagenmaier
Tagespflegeleitung

b.hagenmaier@anna-stift-ulm.de

Andrea Rudoletzky
Küchenleitung

a.rudoletzky@anna-stift-ulm.de

Ulrike Schlierer
Qualitäts-/Hygienemanagement

u.schlierer@anna-stift-ulm.de